D Flawless Diamonds: 

“D Flawless" diamonds are top-tier gems, distinguished by their colourlessness (grade D) and absence of internal or external flaws, even under 10x magnification, making them exceptionally rare and valuable.


HVS2 Diamonds:

HVS2 diamonds are high-quality gems with a near-colourless look (H) and just slight imperfections (VS2), making them a beautiful and appealing choice


The Four Cs: Carat, Clarity, Colour, and Cut

These are the factors and attributes determining the overall price and quality of a diamond.


Carat Weight: 

Carat weight is a measure used to quantify the size of a diamond. One carat is equivalent to 200 milligrams, and the carat weight is a crucial factor in determining the overall value of a gemstone.


Clarity Grade:

Diamond clarity grade refers to the assessment of internal and external imperfections, known as inclusions and blemishes, within a diamond. This grade helps determine the level of clarity or purity of the diamond, with higher grades indicating fewer and less visible flaws.


Colour Distribution:

Diamond colour distribution refers to the variety of colours present in a collection of diamonds, indicating the range of hues within that specific group of gemstones.



Diamond cut refers to the quality of a diamond's faceting and shaping, influencing its overall visual appeal.



Diamond inclusions refer to the internal imperfections or tiny flaws within a diamond. 


CVD Diamond Growth Process: 

The CVD (Chemical Vapour Deposition) diamond growth process is a method for creating synthetic diamonds by depositing carbon atoms from a gas onto a substrate, resulting in the formation of diamond crystals. This is the diamond growth process that creates Skydiamonds.